The Jane Austen Society of North America

JASNA Regions in Canada - Contact Information

Canadian regions are part of JASNA Canada.  For information on starting a new Regional Group or to add one to the directory, contact the JASNA Vice President-Regions, Liz Philosophos Cooper, liz.p.cooper@gmail.com.  To update your existing Region listing, send details to webmaster@jasna.org.

Alberta, Calgary
Region Website: http://www.jasnacalgary.ca
Ann Craig
Calgary, AB
(403) 252-6795
Email: ancraig@shaw.ca

Alberta, Edmonton
Beatrice Nearey
Edmonton, AB
(780) 437-4130
Email: bnearey@yahoo.com

British Columbia, Vancouver
Region Website: http://www.jasnavancouver.ca/
Phyllis Bottomer
North Vancouver, BC
(604) 988-6806
Email: pmfb.jasna@gmail.com

British Columbia, Victoria
Joan Millar
Victoria, BC
(250) 384-0193
Email: sophycroft-at-sea@shaw.ca

Manitoba
Region Website: http://jasnawpg.wix.com/jasna-winnipeg
Celine Kear
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 475-3200
Email: celinekear@shaw.ca

Lorna Pyrih
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 668-3178
Email: lpyrih@mts.net

New Brunswick
There is no regional group in New Brunsick.

Newfoundland
There is no regional group in Newfoundland.

The Northwest Territories
There is no regional group in the Northwest Territories.

Nova Scotia
Region Website: http://janeausteninnovascotia.wordpress.com/
Anne Thompson
Halifax, NS
(902) 477-2341
Email: anne_thompson@ns.sympatico.ca

Ontario, London
Nancy Johnson
London, ON
Email: jasnalondonchapter@hotmail.com

Ontario, Ottawa
Emily Arrowsmith
Ottawa, ON
(613) 523-1485
Email: emily_arrowsmith@caf-fca.org

Ontario, Toronto
Louise Yearwood
Toronto, ON
Email: lyearwood@havergal.on.ca

Prince Edward Island
There is no regional group in Prince Edward Island.

Québec, Montréal Region
Region Website: http://jasna-mtl.weebly.com/
Elaine Bander
Montréal, QC
(514) 481-4555
Email: jasna.montrealqc@gmail.com

Saskatchewan
Brenda Babich
Moose Jaw, SK
(306) 692-3224
Email: babich.brenda@gmail.com

top

© The Jane Austen Society of North America. Last updated 22 Dec 2013