Home ›   |   About JASNA ›   |   Contact JASNA

Contact JASNA

Thank you for your interest in JASNA.  Please use the contact information below to get in touch with us on a variety of topics.


Membership


Member Address Changes
Isa Schaff, isa_schaff@nobles.edu

US/International Membership Secretary  
Carole Stokes, carolestokes@cableone.net

Canadian Membership Secretary
Phyllis Ferguson, pmfb.jasna@gmail.com

Member Portal Assistance
membership@jasna.org
 

Publications


Persuasions Editor
Susan Allen Ford, sford@deltastate.edu

Persuasions Sales and Subscriptions
Lee Ridgeway, leeridge@altrionet.com

JASNA News Editor
Sheryl Craig, scraig@ucmo.edu

Book Review Editor
Sue Parrill, sparrill@bellsouth.net

Essay Contest


Essay Contest Chair
Meg Levin, essay-contest@jasna.org

International Visitor Program


International Visitor Program Chair
Marilyn Francus, chawtonivp@jasna.org

Website


Webmaster
Adam Keuer, webmaster@jasna.org

Other Topics


Email info@jasna.org or call 800-836-3911

Please include "JASNA" and the topic in your email message subject line.

“I do not want people to be very agreeable, as it saves me the trouble of liking them a great deal.”