Board of Directors


President: Iris Lutz
Vice-President/President-Elect: Claire Bellanti
First Vice President (Regions): Liz Philosophos Cooper
Second Vice President (Publications): Linda Dennery
Third Vice President (Conferences): Elizabeth Steele
Secretary: James Nagle
Treasurer: Janet Rosowicz
Assistant Treasurer: Janet Johnson
Membership Secretary: Carole Stokes

Directly Elected Board Members

Terms expiring in 2016

Sue Landaw (Indianapolis)
Elisabeth Lenckos (Greater Chicago)
Juliette Wells (Maryland)

Terms expiring in 2015

Nancy Gallagher (California, Southwest)
Cheryl Kinney (North Texas)
Lynn Sherick (Montana)

Terms expiring in 2014

Phyllis Bottomer (Vancouver, BC)
Linda Slothouber (District of Columbia)
Jennifer Winski (Eastern Pennsylvania)

Ex Officio Members of the Board

Treasurer, Canada: Renée Charron
Membership Secretary, Canada: Nancy Stokes
Publications Secretary: Lee Ridgeway
Web Site Manager: Carol Medine Moss
Editor, Persuasions: Susan Allen Ford
Editor, JASNA News: Sheryl Craig


Past President: Marsha Huff
AGM Coordinator 2013: Gail Parker (Minnesota)
AGM Coordinator 2014: Elaine Bander (Québec)
AGM Coordinator 2015: Bonny Wise (Greater Louisville)

Honorary Life Members

Lorraine Hanaway
Freydis Welland